Guest Ministers

According to Ephesians 4:11, God has promised to give apostles, prophets, evangelists, pastors, and teachers. The purpose is to bring perfection to the saints, to continue the ministry of Jesus Christ, and to edify the body of Christ. This is directly inline with our church vision has certainly benefited the believers at Spirit and Truth Tabernacle.

We have been blessed to have a number of ministers come to our humble assembly. We pray that you will be blessed by all of these sermons, just as we have been. We are grateful for the gifts God has given to help strengthen His people.

ROMANS 10:15
And how shall they preach, except they be sent? as it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace, and bring glad tidings of good things!

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes • Other
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunes • Other

Sermons (216)

The Value of The Weaker Vessel
Preached by Bro. Reginald Josil on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay on Guard
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fear of The Ministry
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on November 1, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Making Preparations
Preached by Bro. Joel Seay on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Shall We Neglect
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on September 29, 2017 (Friday Night).
The Great Emancipator
Preached by Bro. Nathan Bryant on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Architect Of Your Body
Preached by Bro. Nathan Bryant on September 23, 2017 (Saturday Night).
Wins and Losses
Preached by Bro. Ben Norrod on August 19, 2017 (Saturday Night).
Missing God or Not Recognizing Him
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Place For God's Name
Preached by Bro. Cliff Farmar on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Look, Is This The Time
Preached by Bro. Fred Mullins on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God Is Not A Man, That He Should Lie
Preached by Bro. Isaiah Chisholm on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Justified
Preached by Bro. Fred Mullins on July 1, 2017 (Saturday Night).
I Ain't Scared
Preached by Bro. Samuel Pearson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Letter Killeth, But The Spirit Giveth Life
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Strong In Weakness
Preached by Bro. Kidri Diggs on May 26, 2017 (Friday Night).
Identification For The Day We Live In
Preached by Bro. Kenneth Walker on May 12, 2017 (Friday Night).
Fear
Preached by Bro. Juan Botero on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Season Of Transformation
Preached by Bro. Joseph Underwood II on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fix Your Eyes on Your Praise
Preached by Bro. Joseph Underwood II on March 18, 2017 (Saturday Night).
Bro. John Danquah
Preached by Bro. John Danquah on March 17, 2017 (Friday Night).
The Conditions That Needs A God Rich In Mercy
Preached by Bro. Paul LaFontaine on March 12, 2017 (Friday Night).
Abide In Me
Preached by Bro. Joel Seay on February 18, 2017 (Saturday Night).
To Make Known The Redemption
Preached by Bro. Jewel Forney on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Was Made For A Purpose
Preached by Bro. Paul Jean on January 21, 2017 (Saturday Night).
Bread For The Journey
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on January 1, 2017 (Friday Night).
Overcoming Your Giants
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on December 31, 2016 (Saturday Night).
The Perfecting of The Saints
Preached by Bro. Kidri Diggs on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen To Be Ready By God Himself
Preached by Bro. Anthony Lewis on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking The Cycle
 file
Preached by Bro. Nathan Bryant on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Between The Last Supper and The Garden of Gestsemane
Preached by Bro. Bill Hershberger on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Origin of The Believer
Preached by Bro. Cliff Farmer on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Contending For The Faith
Preached by Bro. Charles Lavender on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Exceeds Our Expectations
Preached by Bro. Gerald Gondora on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Bride's Mentionable Position Within The Omega Elijah Ministriy
Preached by Bro. Abraham Moriah on July 13, 2016 (Midweek Meeting).
Sirs, We Would See Jesus
Preached by Bro. Jude Charles on May 27, 2016 (Friday Night).
What's Coming From The Heart
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on May 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Draw Nigh Unto God
Preached by Bro. Darrel Wesco on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Capturing The Enemy
Preached by Bro. Forrest Farmer on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Declare War
Preached by Bro. Joseph Underwood II on April 23, 2016 (Saturday Night).
Dying To Win
Preached by Bro. Justin Smiley on April 23, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
The Enemy Is Necessary
Preached by Bro. Wilderson Clerge on April 22, 2016 (Friday Night).
Blending
Preached by Bro. Kenneth Walker on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Three Achievments
Preached by Bro. Kenneth Walker on April 15, 2016 (Friday Night).
Deliverance From Sin and Bringing Forth Fruits of Righteousness II - 032716
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Deliverance From Sin and Bringing Forth Fruits of Righteousness I
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on March 23, 2016 (Midweek Meeting).
Are You A Real Christian
Preached by Bro. Willie McGowan on March 4, 2016 (Friday Night).
Except The Lord Build The House
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Age of Delusion
Preached by Bro. Tom Ernest on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Going Beyond The Shadows and Types
Preached by Bro. Kidri Diggs on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

2 Responses to "Guest Ministers"